Vill du komma i kontakt med oss?

Kontaktuppgifter

Help at Hand
Regementsgatan 52c
217 48 Malmö, Sweden

Kontakta någon av oss i styrelsen nedan, eller via kontaktformuläret.

4 + 9 =

Styrelse

Kristian Rankloo

Kristian Rankloo

Styrelseorförande, grundare

Tel +46 70 733 50 10
kristian.rankloo@helpathand.se

Anne-Christine Arnebring

Anne-Christine Arnebring

Vice Styrelseordförande

Tel +46 70 844 87 22
anne-christine@vectis.se

Patrik Dalgart

Patrik Dalgart

Styrelseledamot, sekreterare

Tel +46 730 87 91 17
patrik.dalgart@helpathand.se

 

Emmy Leife

Emmy Leife

Styrelseledamot

Tel +46 73 312 55 94
emmy.leife@gmail.com

Jessica Gårdh

Jessica Gårdh

Styrelseledamot

Tel +46 70 409 89 54
jessica.gardh@gmail.com

Joakim " Kim" Olsson

Joakim " Kim" Olsson

Styrelseledamot

Tel +46 73 640 10 60
kim.olsson@helpathand.se

Amanda Kraft

Amanda Kraft

Styrelseledamot

Tel +46 72 382 00 91
amanda.kraft@helpathand.se

 

Caroline Charlier

Caroline Charlier

Styrelsesuppleant

Tel +46 72 715 00 76
caroline.charlier@icloud.com